Destination Analysts is tracking and publishing key consumer perceptions, attitudes and behaviors through unbiased, expert-designed research, in order to help the travel, tourism and hospitality industries form strategy and communicate through the COVID-19 crisis. As an independent, third-party research company, you can trust that the information we provide you is not motivated or directed by any advertising or marketing agency.

Quick Links

If you would like to help support this research from our small but mighty team of devoted tourism researchers, you can do so here.

Key findings and things to know will be released every Monday at 5:00am PT/8:00am ET.

To see our presentation of the latest findings and to download the latest webinar deck, you can do so here.

An online presentation and interactive discussion of the complete finding of the research will take place every Tuesday at 8:00am PT/11:00am ET for partners and clients.

Destination Analysts was the first research company to collect and publish data on the impact of coronavirus on American travel sentiment (beginning February 22nd) and pledges to continue to study its effects in order to provide timely, actionable insights to all.

Sign up to receive weekly updates and Key Things to Know from our Coronavirus Travel Sentiment Study:

Destination Analysts on Social Media

Ensure You Don’t Miss Any Findings, Reports, or Presentations We Release by Following Us on Social Media