Erin Francis-Cummings
President & CEO
Phone: 415-716-7983
erin@destinationanalysts.com

David Bratton
Founder & Managing Director
Phone: 415-307-3283
dave@destinationanalysts.com

Kimberly Vince-Cruz
Vice President
Phone: 415-655-1877
kimberly@destinationanalysts.com

David Reichbach
Director of Analytics and Data Security
Phone: 415-375-0242
dreichbach@destinationanalysts.com

Myha Vo
Director of Research
Phone: 951-218-2784
myha@destinationanalysts.com

Melissa Elkins
Director of Research
Phone: 480-734-0201
melissa@destinationanalysts.com

Chingun Ganzorig
Research Manager
Phone: 415-722-2503
chingun@destinationanalysts.com

Mytho Vo
Field Research Manager, California
Phone: 951-323-3304
mytho@destinationanalysts.com

Stefanie Thompson
Field Research Manager, Florida
Phone: 727-366-6133
stefanie@destinationanalysts.com